Every day

So we’re past supposed “blue Monday”, the most depressing day of the year. Be that true or not, I’ve seen/heard of a lot of angry people and unpleasant things this week and I’ve needed cheering up. A friend told me about a quote I really liked. Now, hopefully I can do the same for someone else.
Twice a week for the next month I’m going to try to post a photo with a motivational/inspirational quote. If I can make just one person smile it will have been more than worth it.

Leave a Reply

