I’m back! I’ve missed you. You hadn’t even noticed I’d gone? That’s awkward. No, it’s fine, I get it. Can you believe it’s March already?! I haven’t been around much because, well, the weather’s just been too bad for photos. Still, my main aim in March is to do more and since a little of the stress of the last couple of months has lifted, hopefully I can spend a little more time on this blog. For now, however, you will have to make do with some old photos from the archive, by which I mean my 2009 photos folder.

Flower

flower

flower

Flower

2 thoughts on “Old photos: flowering

Leave a Reply

